Master of Mechanical Engineering | Putrajaya

The National Energy University (Uniten)


Course Information


Master of Mechanical Engineering


Full time : 2 semesters
Part time : 4 semesters

Tuition Fees

RM 14,400
USD 3,600

Interested in Applying?

Lets Get Started

    More About the Course

    Master of Mechanical Engineering (Structure A) is a full research programme where the candidates are given a unique opportunity to pursue their interest in a specialized area of research in the Mechanical Engineering discipline for 1-4 years, and where the candidates can make an important academic contribution to the knowledge of the chosen research area. Candidates are also given the opportunity to take up the role of lab instructor and tutor for the Foundation / Diploma / Bachelor programmes in exchange for tuition fees discount (subject to approval). Prospective candidates are future researchers/ academicians in universities and/or research institutions, R&D Engineers, Engineering Specialists & Technopreneurs.

    About The National Energy University (Uniten)

    Putrajaya Campus

    43000 Kajang, Selangor

    Sultan Haji Ahmed Shah Campus (KSHAS)

    Wisma Sultan Haji Ahmed Shah
    26700 Muadzam Shah, Pahang

    Profile Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) is one of the first private universities in Malaysia and is wholly-owned by public-listed Tenaga Nasional Berhad (TNB), one of the largest utility companies in South East-Asia . The university first started in the year 1976 as Institut Latihan Sultan Ahmad Shah (ILSAS), the corporate training centre for TNB and its predecessor, the National Electricity Board for many years.